Check-in
Check-out
Room
Room 1
Adults
Children
1. Child Age
 

Sils Maria Aktuell

-4°C
Max. 23°C Min. 7°C

Wind 11 km/h, ENE

Sils - Furtschellas

Quelle: www.furtschellas.ch

Leisure activities at the hotel

We offer active holidaymakers, culture buffs and families plenty of ways in which to while away the time. The hotel and garden offer numerous opportunities for fun and games, and a varied daily entertainment programme keeps things fresh.

Activities at Hotel Schweizerhof:

  • Games and entertainment options in the hotel
  • Wellness area with 33°C salt spa
  • Heated outdoor pool (26 °C)

Idyllic Upper Engadine

Enjoy unforgettable days in spectacular natural surroundings. Especially in autumn, the area becomes an unparalleled walking and hiking paradise. From early December, a cross-country paradise emerges with trails across the frozen lake.

Enjoy a carriage ride into the romantic Fex valley or a cruise on the highest passenger boat in Europe and experience the first-class cultural events in the area. Enjoy the wide range of mountain experiences: leisure ideas for the summer and the winter.

Hits for hotel guests:

Ask us for more information! Information about activities can be obtained at reception.

Free mountain transport in summer

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sils Maria Aktuell

20°C
Max 23°C Min 9°C
Teils Wolkig
Wind 2 km/h, Südost

Sils-Maria

Quelle: http://www.sils.roundshot.ch/

Freizeit im Hotel

Aktivurlaubern, Kulturinteressierten und Familien bieten wir vielfältigen Zeitvertreib. Haus und Gartenanlage sind mit zahlreichen Spielmöglichkeiten ausgestattet und ein buntes Unterhaltungsprogramm sorgt für Abwechslung. 

Klassifizierte Spezialisierungen durch hotelleriesuisse


  • Familienfreundliches Hotel


  • Wanderhotel


  • Bikehotel


Angebote im Hotel Schweizerhof:

  • Tolle Spiel- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten im Hotel
  • Wellnessbereich mit Solbad 33 °C
  • Geheiztes Aussenbad 26 °C

Paradiesisches Oberengadin

Verbringen Sie unvergessliche Tage in der Natur! Besonders im Herbst wird die Umgebung zum einzigartigen Spazier- und Wanderparadies. Ab Anfang Dezember liegt Ihnen das Langlaufparadies mit Loipen über den gefrorenen See zu Füssen.

Geniessen Sie eine Fahrt mit der Pferdekutsche ins romantische Fextal oder mit dem höchstgelegenen Kursschiff Europas und erleben Sie erstklassige Kulturevents in der Umgebung. Entdecken Sie das breite Angebot an Bergerlebnissen: Freizeitideen für den Sommer und für den Winter.

NEU: Auf den Sommer 2015 haben 103 einheimische Gastgeber, inklusive unsere Direktion, ihre Schätze des Engadiner Sommers verraten. Stöbern Sie auf ENGADIN St. Moritz - Allegra Heimvorteil und lassen Sie sich von den Geheimtipps inspirieren.

Hits für Hotelgäste:

Fragen Sie uns! Informationen rund um das Thema Freizeit erhalten Sie an der Rezeption.

Bergbahnen im Sommer inklusive

 
.